Somebody Stop Ivy Pocket (Ivy Pocket 2)@213 Rs [Mrp:-299]

Product Image

Store : Amazon India Product Type : Book Brand : imusti Read Reviews
MRP : 299 Rs Offer Price : 213 Rs |Flat 28 % off| Click For More Offers

Important Features :

  • Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Similar Products on Flipkart and Snapdeal (Price Comparison)


Buy Online Somebody Stop Ivy Pocket (Ivy Pocket 2) at lowest price (213 Rs) on Amazon India

Expert Review :

Ivy is now the beloved daughter of Ezra and Mother Snagbsy, coffin makers, even if she does have to work rather like a maid. Their trade is roaring, and Ivy is as happy as a pig in clover. Especially when she escapes to the library to talk to the devastatingly sympathetic Miss Carnage. But then Ivy guesses that all is not as it seems with her new parents, and discovers that she can pass into the world of the Clock Diamond. There, she sees her friend Rebecca, horribly sad and desperate. Can Ivy save Rebecca, and what do a missing aristocrat, a forbidden love affair and a bullfrog have to do with her mission? Illustrated in humorous gothic detail by John Kelly, Somebody Stop Ivy Pocket is the second tale in Ivy’s deadly comic journey to discover who she really is …Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket

Product Details :

Author Caleb Krisp
Binding Paperback
Brand imusti
Creator John Kelly
EAN 9781408858677
ISBN 1408858673
Label Bloomsbury Childrens
Manufacturer Bloomsbury Childrens
NumberOfPages 304
ProductGroup Book
ProductTypeName ABIS_BOOK
PublicationDate 2016-05-18
Publisher Bloomsbury Childrens
Studio Bloomsbury Childrens
Title Somebody Stop Ivy Pocket (Ivy Pocket 2)