The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2)@199 Rs [Mrp:-350]

Product Image

Store : Amazon India Product Type : Book Brand : imusti Read Reviews
MRP : 350 Rs Offer Price : 199 Rs |Flat 43 % off| Click For More Offers

Important Features :

  • PUFFIN


Buy Online The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2) at lowest price (199 Rs) on Amazon India

Expert Review :

The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner*

*The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz*

‘Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn’t turn the pages fast enough’ The New York Times

How do you rid the earth of seven billion humans? Rid the humans of their humanity.

Cassie Sullivan and her companions lived through the Others’ four waves of destruction. Now, with the human race nearly exterminated and the 5th Wave rolling across the landscape, they face a choice: brace for winter and hope for Evan Walker’s return, or set out in search of other survivors before the enemy closes in. Because the next attack is more than possible – it’s inevitable.

No one can anticipate the depths to which the Others will sink – nor the heights to which humanity will rise . . .

www.The5thWaveIsComing.com
www.rickyancey.com

‘Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances . . . JUST READ IT’ Entertainment Weekly

‘The next HIT’ Daily Mail

‘This gut-wrenching sequel to The 5th Wave careens on a violent course of non-stop action.’ Publishers Weekly, starred review


CHILLING’ Sun

‘The pace is RELENTLESS’ Heat

‘A modern sci-fi masterpiece . . . Should do for aliens what Twilight did for vampires.’ USA Today

‘ACTION-PACKED’ MTV.com

‘A twisty survival story that borrows elements from romance, horror and dystopian fiction’ Wall Street Journal

‘An epic sci-fi adventure about a terrifying alien invasion. You’ll read it in one sitting’ Bookseller

‘Heartfelt, violent, paranoid epic, filled with big heroics and bigger surprises . . . a sure thing for reviewers and readers alike.’ Booklist (starred review)

‘A gripping SF trilogy about an Earth decimated by an alien invasion… the question of what it means to be human is at the forefront’ Publishers Weekly

‘Borrow this one from your teen’s nightstand while they’re at school.’ People Magazine

*Winner of the 2014 Red House Children’s Book Award
*2014 Children’s Choice Book Awards Finalist for Teen Book of the Year
*A YALSA 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults
*A YALSA 2014 Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Readers
*A Booklist 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults
*A VOYA 2013 Perfect Ten
*An Amazon Best Book of the Year

Books in the series:
The 5th Wave (Book 1)
The Infinite Sea (Book 2)
The Last Star (Book 3)


Product Details :

Author Rick Yancey
Binding Paperback
Brand imusti
EAN 9780141345871
ISBN 014134587X
Label Penguin
Manufacturer Penguin
NumberOfPages 336
ProductGroup Book
ProductTypeName ABIS_BOOK
PublicationDate 2014-09-16
Publisher Penguin
Studio Penguin
Title The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2)