The Last of the [email protected] Rs [Mrp:-1045]

Product Image

Store : Amazon India Product Type : Book Brand : imusti Read Reviews
MRP : 1045 Rs Offer Price : 1045 Rs |Flat 0 % off| Click For More Offers

Important Features :

  • La Sirene Press


Buy Online The Last of the Pascagoula at lowest price (1045 Rs) on Amazon India

Expert Review :

Kate Lynn has devoted years to bringing her talented, fragile sister Martha’s extraordinary art to the world, while her own life has never quite gotten off the ground. One day, a package arrives from an old friend, a message that will call Kate back to Pascagoula Mississippi, where an Indian tribe had walked into a river rather than be conquered, and where she and Martha began the journey they were now being called to complete. Readers who loved The Help, Swamplandia! and The Secret Life of Bees will enjoy The Last of the Pascagoula.

Product Details :

Author Rebecca Meredith
Binding Paperback
Brand imusti
EAN 9780615506371
Format Import
ISBN 0615506372
Label La Sirene Press
Manufacturer La Sirene Press
MPN black & white illustrations
NumberOfItems 1
NumberOfPages 336
PartNumber black & white illustrations
ProductGroup Book
ProductTypeName ABIS_BOOK
PublicationDate 2011-08-20
Publisher La Sirene Press
Studio La Sirene Press
Title The Last of the Pascagoula